My favorite Tweet from this past week:
I survived the tornadoes yesterday, just hope I can survive hearing all the tornado stories today…

I don’t know if she wants me to put up her Twitter handle, so I’ll just let you figure out who wrote this. Yes, she is that awesome all the time, by the way.

In honor of the storms that swept through a place we used to live, I give you Piper’s interpretation of Spring:

From right to left: Piper cheesing, a tree, raindrops, grass, a flower, a tornado, more rain.

Enjoy!

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

