Something Sounded Like a Train

But it was probably just a train. 

When it looks like this, though, it’s hard not to mention it. 

 

    • Mandy
    • June 4th, 2008

    I KNOW! My plants were uprooted and due to the incredible speed of the storm moving in, I couldn’t get my windows closed fast enough. Poor little Claire couldn’t get out of her room due to the suction that was taking place in her bedroom.

    It was not just a train. Something moved through!

    Sorry this is so random from me. I just found your website and am catching up. 🙂

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

