Man.

So our template got hosed. Hang on. We’ll make ‘er purty soon.

    • Rebecca
    • October 5th, 2007

    I think this blog died and forgot to tell us. I’m going to hang out at Sam & Tawnya’s blog. They have good pictures.

    • A Mama
    • October 6th, 2007

    Ok I have to LOL at Rebecca’s comment. I was wondering where ya all went too???

    • Kim
    • October 6th, 2007

    the truth is that I’m working on the new website for CBC right now and it’s very close to launching. Once it’s up, then I think I can get back to blogging. In the meantime, every moment I spend on the interwebs (and you know I’m on this thing a ton) are dedicated to that endeavor.

    so, less dead, more a coma. let’s all join hands and pray that it will rally soon. Mmmkay?

    And, you should hang out on the Smiths. Their site is awesome. The end.

    • A Mama
    • October 8th, 2007

    Ya, I saw you coming up to the church when I was dropping Elijah off at preschool last week! BUSY BUSY!!!

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

